Porcupines Are Cuddly

I haven’t really been in the mood to blog at all lately. Not because I’ve been unhappy, quite the contrary I’ve had a fantastic week. Had a really fun night out on Monday with K, V, and a couple of other people. K hosts a weekly get together every Monday at this pub near his house. Basically all the people he knows are invited and whoever shows up, shows up. V and I went, I did NOT have any drinks because I’m on antibiotics, we played pool and had a good time. V and I lost a couple of times to K’s roommate and his friend, LOL.

Afterwards K and I had a long talk out in the parking lot and a homeless guy hit on me. It was funny. I felt that K and I had a really good chat and I think that whatever has been causing me to feel off or standoffish has passed because I was certainly feeling more affectionate, and K kept nibbling my neck *shivers*. Too bad we didn’t get a chance to be alone much, but hopefully very soon.Calgary

Last night I went out with H for a few hours very late in the evening. We grabbed coffee at Tim’s and then drove up to this park/viewing area that overlooks part of the city. We talked for a while, and then decided that we should find someplace that was open to get some sort of snack/dessert type item. Sadly we were pretty much totally out of luck because it was a little late and Calgary is notoriously pathetic for shutting down earlier than most residents would prefer. We settled on Denny’s and shared a piece of blueberry cheesecake. It was not great, nor terrible, but it was cheesecake.

Then I drove him home and we sat outside of his house in the car and he watched me squirm nervously. He enjoys that very much, I can tell. I don’t know why, but only in the moments when I am anticipating kissing him do I get nervous. It’s sort of unsettling in an amusing way. I could tell that he was going to force me to initiate any goodbye kissing that was to occur. I giggled and blushed and fidgeted while he smiled at me with amusement. Finally I just went for it and kissed him. There was tongue involved and a little hair pulling šŸ˜‰ Tee Hee. It was the sort of kissing that leaves you a little tingly and breathless afterwards, and of course wondering what is in store for next time…

I headed home and went to bed. Today I have been having some rather risque chats with Padme as well as a few other internet friends of mine. It seems sexual arousal is in the air today. Hmmmmm, here’s hoping I will get lucky over the weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Porcupines Are Cuddly

  1. padme says:

    Stiletto Girl,I really enjoyed our naughty chat this afternoon. It was a lot of fun and I was sure worked up. *winks* I was most definatly aroused!! You are a very beautiful woman and you have a way of turning me on so bad!! I wish we lived closer. ;)Sounds like a really nice night for you. I’m really glad to know your doing good and I hope you get lucky too this weekend!!!Big hugs and blows you a kiss~padme

  2. Spirit says:

    Interesting stop I made here …great blog. I will return when I have more time ..Spirit

Leave a comment